Trending

Indian Premier League 2019 - Fixtures

Indian Premier League 2019 Schedule

Mar 23, Sat, 1st Match
Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
7:30 PM PKT / 8:00 PM LOCAL


Mar 24, Sun, 2nd Match
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
3:30 PM PKT / 4:00 PM LOCAL

Mar 24, Sun, 3rd Match
Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
7:30 PM PKT / 8:00 PM LOCAL


Mar 25, Mon, 4th Match
Rajasthan Royals vs Kings XI Punjab
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Kings XI Punjab won by 14 runs7:30 PM PKT / 8:00 PM LOCAL


Mar 26, Tue, 5th Match
Delhi Capitals vs Chennai Super Kings
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Chennai Super Kings won by 6 wkts7:30 PM PKT / 8:00 PM LOCAL


Mar 27, Wed, 6th Match
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
7:30 PM PKT / 8:00 PM LOCAL


Mar 28, Thu, 7th Match
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
7:30 PM PKT / 8:00 PM LOCAL


Mar 29, Fri, 8th Match
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
7:30 PM PKT / 8:00 PM LOCAL


Mar 30, Sat, 9th Match
Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians
Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
3:30 PM PKT / 4:00 PM LOCAL

Mar 30, Sat, 10th Match
Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
7:30 PM PKT / 8:00 PM LOCAL


Mar 31, Sun, 11th Match
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
3:30 PM PKT / 4:00 PM LOCAL

Mar 31, Sun, 12th Match
Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
7:30 PM PKT / 8:00 PM LOCAL


Apr 01, Mon, 13th Match
Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Capitals
Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
7:30 PM PKT / 8:00 PM LOCAL


Apr 02, Tue, 14th Match
Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
7:30 PM PKT / 8:00 PM LOCAL


Apr 03, Wed, 15th Match
Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
7:30 PM PKT / 8:00 PM LOCAL


Apr 04, Thu, 16th Match
Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
7:30 PM PKT / 8:00 PM LOCAL


Apr 05, Fri, 17th Match
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
7:30 PM PKT / 8:00 PM LOCAL


Apr 06, Sat, 18th Match
Chennai Super Kings vs Kings XI Punjab
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
3:30 PM PKT / 4:00 PM LOCAL

Apr 06, Sat, 19th Match
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
7:30 PM PKT / 8:00 PM LOCAL


Apr 07, Sun, 20th Match
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
3:30 PM PKT / 4:00 PM LOCAL

Apr 07, Sun, 21st Match
Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
7:30 PM PKT / 8:00 PM LOCAL


Apr 08, Mon, 22nd Match
Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
7:30 PM PKT / 8:00 PM LOCAL


Apr 09, Tue, 23rd Match
Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
7:30 PM PKT / 8:00 PM LOCAL


Apr 10, Wed, 24th Match
Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
7:30 PM PKT / 8:00 PM LOCAL


Apr 11, Thu, 25th Match
Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
7:30 PM PKT / 8:00 PM LOCAL


Apr 12, Fri, 26th Match
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Capitals
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
7:30 PM PKT / 8:00 PM LOCAL


Apr 13, Sat, 27th Match
Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
3:30 PM PKT / 4:00 PM LOCAL

Apr 13, Sat, 28th Match
Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
7:30 PM PKT / 8:00 PM LOCAL


Apr 14, Sun, 29th Match
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
3:30 PM PKT / 4:00 PM LOCAL

Apr 14, Sun, 30th Match
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
7:30 PM PKT / 8:00 PM LOCAL


Apr 15, Mon, 31st Match
Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
7:30 PM PKT / 8:00 PM LOCAL


Apr 16, Tue, 32nd Match
Kings XI Punjab vs Rajasthan Royals
Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
7:30 PM PKT / 8:00 PM LOCAL


Apr 17, Wed, 33rd Match
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
7:30 PM PKT / 8:00 PM LOCAL


Apr 18, Thu, 34th Match
Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
7:30 PM PKT / 8:00 PM LOCAL


Apr 19, Fri, 35th Match
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
7:30 PM PKT / 8:00 PM LOCAL


Apr 20, Sat, 36th Match
Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
3:30 PM PKT / 4:00 PM LOCAL

Apr 20, Sat, 37th Match
Delhi Capitals vs Kings XI Punjab
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
7:30 PM PKT / 8:00 PM LOCAL


Apr 21, Sun, 38th Match
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
3:30 PM PKT / 4:00 PM LOCAL

Apr 21, Sun, 39th Match
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
7:30 PM PKT / 8:00 PM LOCAL


Apr 22, Mon, 40th Match
Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
7:30 PM PKT / 8:00 PM LOCAL


Apr 23, Tue, 41st Match
Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
7:30 PM PKT / 8:00 PM LOCAL


Apr 24, Wed, 42nd Match
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
7:30 PM PKT / 8:00 PM LOCAL


Apr 25, Thu, 43th Match
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
7:30 PM PKT / 8:00 PM LOCAL


Apr 26, Fri, 44th Match
Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
7:30 PM PKT / 8:00 PM LOCAL


Apr 27, Sat, 45th Match
Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
7:30 PM PKT / 8:00 PM LOCAL


Apr 28, Sun, 46th Match
Delhi Capitals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
3:30 PM PKT / 4:00 PM LOCAL

Apr 28, Sun, 47th Match
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
7:30 PM PKT / 8:00 PM LOCAL


Apr 29, Mon, 48th Match
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
7:30 PM PKT / 8:00 PM LOCAL


Apr 30, Tue, 49th Match
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
7:30 PM PKT / 8:00 PM LOCAL


May 01, Wed, 50th Match
Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Capitals
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
7:30 PM PKT / 8:00 PM LOCAL


May 02, Thu, 51st Match
Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
7:30 PM PKT / 8:00 PM LOCAL


May 03, Fri, 52nd Match
Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders
Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
7:30 PM PKT / 8:00 PM LOCAL


May 04, Sat, 53rd Match
Delhi Capitals vs Rajasthan Royals
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
3:30 PM PKT / 4:00 PM LOCAL

May 04, Sat, 54th Match
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
7:30 PM PKT / 8:00 PM LOCAL


May 05, Sun, 55th Match
Kings XI Punjab vs Chennai Super Kings
Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
3:30 PM PKT / 4:00 PM LOCAL

May 05, Sun, 56th Match
Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
7:30 PM PKT / 8:00 PM LOCAL

No comments